Alchemy HotKey, Why?

Is teh Debil. Commiserate (or flaunt it) here. Other tradeskills too.

Moderator: Shaman Mods

Alchemy HotKey, Why?

Postby Turgor » Tue May 08, 2007 1:40 pm

Under the skills tab, after clicking on the Alchemy it says "Make Hotkey" What does this do?
Image
Turgor
 
Posts: 62
Joined: Tue Feb 27, 2007 5:26 pm


Shaman Main
Berserker - Alt/Box

Postby Baki » Tue May 08, 2007 1:53 pm

Only a guess here. If you have a Medicine Bag in one of your inventory slots open the Alchemy combine window.

~Baki
Baki
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2005 6:17 pm
Server: Firiona Vie

Re: Alchemy HotKey, Why?

Postby Retron » Tue May 08, 2007 2:11 pm

Turgor wrote:Under the skills tab, after clicking on the Alchemy it says "Make Hotkey" What does this do?

Nothing. You used to be able to make a Hand to Hand hotkey too, which was equally pointless.

It's just a flag that's been mis-set somwehere in spaghetti of EQ's code.
User avatar
Retron
 
...
 
Posts: 795
Joined: Wed Jul 27, 2005 2:11 am
Server: Antonius Bayle (ex-VS)


Shaman Main
Beastlord - Alt/Box


Return to Alchemy

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron